Skip to main content

WELCOME TO ABBA FREIGHT SYSTEMS

Thank you for letting us take a moment to introduce Abba Freight Systems to you and your company. Abba Freight is a for hire, 48 States and Canada Trucking/Brokerage Company, with over twenty years of experience in a very challenging industry.

Flatbeds • LTL • Vans • Drop Decks • Heavy Haul

We operate Flatbeds, Vans and Heavy Haul Equipment and Power Only Units to meet all of your trucking needs. From LTL freight to mammoth over-dimensional projects. We have a reputation for excellence and reliability. We are the preferred carrier of some of the largest and most demanding shippers in the country, while also giving the expedited service that smaller companies require.

Abba Freight Systems can give you the one-on-one service that is necessary to better meet your transportation needs. We maintain the highest standards with our People, Equipment and Service. With steady growth and strong business relationships Abba Freight strives to be one of the best trucking companies in the Nation.

I invite you to contact us and give us a try. I’m sure that you will be glad that you did.

COMPANY DIRECTORY

David Barney

Owner

541-690-3400 ext 100
541-690-3423 (Fax)
daveb@abbafreight.net

Jeff Morgan

Owner

541-690-3401 ext 101
541-690-3424 (Fax)
jeffm@abbafreight.net

Stone Mattingly

Operations Manager

541-690-3409 ext 109
541-690-3432 (Fax)
tmattingly@abbafreight.net

Deanna Jones

Accounting Department Manager

541-690-3411 ext 111
541-690-3434 (Fax)
deanna@abbafreight.net

Shawnah Peyton

Dispatch Operations/Accounting

541-690-3473 ext 126
541-690-3454 (Fax)
shawnah@abbafreight.net

Jordynn Barney

Accounting

541-690-9350 ext 133
jordynn@abbafreight.net

Reese Barney

Dispatcher

541-690-3498 ext 135
541-690-3499 (Fax)
reese@abbafreight.net
becky@abbafreight.net

Mason Barone

Mason Barone

Dispatcher

541-690-3470 ext 123
541-690-3451 (Fax)
mason@abbafreight.net

Kim Jeffers

Dispatcher

541-690-3455 ext 132
541-690-3456 (Fax)
kim@abbafreight.net

Becky Maddox

Dispatcher

541-690-3469 ext 131
541-690-3474 (Fax)
becky@abbafreight.net

Corrie Snow

Dispatcher

541-690-3414 ext 140
541-690-3457 (Fax)
corrie@abbafreight.net

Chris Barone

Account Representative

541-690-3483 ext 139
541-690-3484 (Fax)
chrisbarone@abbafreight.net

Phil Barone

Account Representative

541-690-3415 ext 144
541-690-3422 (Fax)
phil@abbafreight.net

Robert Beninger

Account Representative

541-690-3479 ext 134
541-690-3480 Fax
robert@abbafreight.net

Ron Cox

Account Representative

LJ Falk

Account Representative

541-690-3477 ext 143
541-690-3478 (Fax)
lj@abbafreight.net

Bobby Jones

Account Representative

541-690-3402 ext 102
541-690-3425 (Fax)
bjones@abbafreight.net

Byron Lee

Account Representative

541-690-3462 ext 115
541-690-3476 (Fax)
byron@abbafreight.net

Cooper Murphy

Account Representative

541-690-3490 ext 137
541-690-3491 (Fax)
cooper@abbafreight.net

Lorenzo Rios

Account Representative

541-690-3405 ext 105
541-690-3433 (Fax)
lrios@abbafreight.net

Josh Shinkle

Account Representative

541-690-3463 ext 116
541-690-3427
josh@abbafreight.net

Will Snyder

Account Representative

541-690-3494 ext 146
541-690-3495 (Fax)
will@abbafreight.net

Tim Stewart

Account Representative

541-690-3408 ext 108
541-690-3431 (Fax)
tims@abbafreight.net

Matt Vaccher

Account Representative

541-690-3410 ext 110
541-690-3426 (Fax)
mattv@abbafreight.net

Dustin Wallace

Account Representative

541-690-3481 ext 138
541-690-3482 (Fax)
dustin@abbafreight.net

Kenny Wenaus

Account Representative

541-690-3467 ext 120
541-690-3447 (Fax)
kenny@abbafreight.net